Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we are providing free consultations via PHONE or VIDEO conferencing for your safety and convenience. Our Charlotte office is OPEN during its regular hours.



On Behalf of | Oct 23, 2015 | Social Security Disability

There are 14 specific types of impairments for which social security has written specific regulations as follows: Musculoskeletal system, special senses and speech, respiratory system, cardiovascular system, digestive system, genitourinary disorders, hematological disorders, skin disorders, endocrine system disorders, congenital disorders that affect multiple body systems, neurological disorders, mental disorders, malignant neoplastic disease, and immune system disorders. If you have an illness or condition that falls within these broad categories, it is very important to evaluate your claim under the appropriate guidelines.


See What Our Clients Say

Robert Whitlow was awesome. He made sure he was totally prepared and also that we were prepared. Because of his knowledge and professionalism our case went through without a hitch.

Stephen D.

View more

See What Our Clients Say

Robert Whitlow is a great asset to your firm. He’s personal as well as professional. I cannot thank him enough for his help!

Jeanette W.
View more

What Our Clients Say

My previous attorney lost my disability claim. I saw Attorney Robert Whitlow and he took the time to totally understand what was going on and helped me get the necessary information.

Brandi P.
View more